Check the names of schools that are currently selling their Post utme.


Below are the full list of Universities, polytechnics, colleges of education currently selling post utme forms for 2020/2021 academic session.

(1) Cross river university of technology.

(2) University of maiduguri.

(3) Gombe state University.

(4) Atiba university uyo.

(5) Bingham university.

(6) First technical university.

(7) Godfrey okoye university.

(8) kings university.

(9) Babcock university.

(10) University of Calabar.

(11) Evangel University Akaeze.

(12) University of uyo.

(13) Rhema University Nigeria.

(14) Bowen University.

(15) Nile University of Nigeria.

(16) Ebonyi State University.

(17) Ambrose Alli University.

(18) Coal City University.

(19) Nile University of Nigeria.

(20) Oduduwa University Ile-Ife.

(21) Precious Cornerstone University.

(22) Wellspring University.

(23) Oduduwa University Ile-Ife.

(24) Pan-Atlantic University.

(25) Mountain Top University.

(26) Lead City University.

(27) Baze University Abuja.

(28) Augustine University Ilara.

(29) McPherson University.

(30) Crawford University.

(31) Bells University of Technology.

(32) Dominion University.

(33) Skyline University Nigeria.

(34) Bells University of Technology.

(35) Salem University kogi.

(36) South Western University.

(37) Igbinedion University.

(38) Redeemer’s University Nigeria.

(39) Ajayi Crowther University.

(40) Edo state University.

(41) Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti.

(43) American University of Nigeria.

(44) Anchor University Lagos.

(46) Elizade University.

(47) Covenant University.

(48) landmark university.

(49) Nigerian Defence Academy kaduna

(50) Nigeria Police Academy wudil.


(1) Auchi polytechnic.

(2) Nigerian institute of journalism.

(3) imo state polytechnic.

(4) petroleum training institute.

(5) Nigerian Army Institute of Technology and Environmental Studies.

(6) Gateway ICT Polytechnic Saapade.

(7) Ogun State College Of Health Technology.

(8) Ds Adegbenro ICT polytechnic.

(9) UBTH school of health information manage.

(10) OAUTHC school of Health information Management.

(11) igbajo polytechnic.

(12) Eastern polytechnic.

(13) college of health technology Calabar.



  • If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, Whatsapp.
About Exambaba News 15 Articles
I am Educationist.Posting of Educational updates has been my hubby since 2009.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.